GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 9 MAY 2024

Councillors Present: Howard Woollaston (Vice-Chairman), Dominic Boeck, Laura Coyle, Billy Drummond, Owen Jeffery, David Marsh and Christopher Read

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Erik Pattenden and Councillor Jeremy Cottam

PART I

Date of Signature

17 Election of the Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Erik Pattenden be elected as Chairman for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

18 Appointment of the Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Howard Woollaston be elected as Vice-Chairman for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN

(The meeting commenced at 9.00 pm and closed at 9.05 pm)